Yuliya, 40 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Czech 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Это лучше сделают за меня люди, которые меня знают долго.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Нет определенного идеала, просто хочется встретить человека для души.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с дорогими для меня людьми, попыталась бы признать и исправить прошлые ошибки.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги не бывают лишними, чем больше средств, тем выше растут запросы. Наверное, мой выбор был бы таковым- я бы помогла больным деткам или людям, которые оказались в трудной ситуации и нуждаются в помощи, чтобы встать на собственные ноги.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями, по обстоятельствам
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, честность, отзывчивость, благородность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость, смелость, доброту, честность, умение любить, преданность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Каждый новый день для меня событие.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить себя, уважать окружающих и добиваться в жизни своего, даже если все вокруг говорят, что не получиться.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Человеческая жестокость и подлость
The last books that you read?
«Мастер и Маргарита» М.А Булгаков, Жан - Жак Руссо «Эмиль, или...» и тд
What are your goals now?
Это мой секрет
Whom do you admire?
Опра Уинфри, Пеле...
Do you have a lot of friends?
Несколько настоящих
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Склочность, алчность, надменность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность, малодушие, угрюмость, слабовольность, равнодушие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Поздно себя менять, можно изменить своё отношение к жизни и обстоятельствам 
What are your weaknesses?
В недостатках сила, они учат над собой работать и становиться лучшей версией себя  Доверчивость, доброта
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Нужно у друзей спросить
How do acquaintances view you?
Делают комплименты 
What are your favourite games?
Что наша жизнь? Игра! 
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Морские блюда
Where do you want to live?
Там, где мне хорошо 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Having a snack, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Rap music, Pop music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, investing