Oxana, 45 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Oxana
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 46 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I would like to believe that I am a rare combination of beauty and mind. I am feminine, kind, honest, sincere, loyal, considerate, diplomatic and romantic. I easily find a common language with people and enjoy receiving guests. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy laughter. I have a positive outlook on life. Family is very important to me.My interests are very diverse. I love nature, animals, sports, good food, theater, the love of friends and family. I am an active person, I like to be outdoors, to do sports, and to travel. I like to learn new things. Besides, I like to read, listen to music, and spend the evenings in a cozy atmosphere. I just enjoy everything I do.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am here on this site to meet a life partner, my soul mate, to build a relationship based on mutual love and affection. I feel that I have a lot to give to somebody, and I am looking for someone who is sincere, who has similar interests and values, who wants to have a good family, and who is ready for love, devotion, passion, and who is ready to make the decision once for the rest of his life.
I'll be glad to meet you on Skype, if there is mutual interest.