avatar
Anna, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 42
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 79.45 - 90.8 kg
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная,нежная, верная, активная, жизнерадостная, темпераментная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, надёжный, верный, заботливый , внимательный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время со своей семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко. Принимаю решения всегда сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Образованность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новая работа
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите жизнь во всех её проявлениях и цените своих близких
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Современная литература
What are your goals now?
Стабильность в работе, развитие, собственная семья
Whom do you admire?
Целеустремленными и сильными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Склонность к сплетням
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы стать счастливее
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю долго спать, вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Честность, верность, доброта,ум
How do friends view you?
Спросите у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Спросите у них
What are your favourite games?
Не люблю игры
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты и сладости
What are your favourite films?
Исторические фильмы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы
What is your dream job?
Работа с минимальным контролем со стороны начальства
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек,с которым я захочу прожить всю жизнь и в котором буду уверена на 100%
Where do you want to live?
Европа
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Darts, Dance clubs, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, dogs