Diana, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
Main info
First Name: Diana
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I believe in love and have a true love to share. We can be successful in many aspects and achieve a lot in life, but without a loved partner life itself seems meaningless. I see, I am able to provide my man with everything that a woman should give in relationships. First of all it includes my care, warmth, affection, sensual and emotional side. I am an intelligent, have good education and good manners. I am a kind, gentle and full of love woman and want to share it with the right man.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a partner with strong moral values. I value intellectual people with positive, polite personality.
If you would like to learn more about me, I will be happy to receive your letter!