avatar
Cnezhanna, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Cnezhanna
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 82kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Weight: 81.72 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много друзей .
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ценичность .
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман.
What is your favourite food?
Суши , море-продукты , фрукты .
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка , Красавица и чудовище .
Where do you want to live?
В домике на берегу моря.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining