Alexandra, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Main info
First Name: Alexandra
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 42
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Un uomo di buon cuore, affidabile, intelligente, onesto, con il senso dell'umorismo.

Kind, reliable, intelligent, honest, with a good sense of humor.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?

What are your goals now?
Formare una famiglia.

Start my own family.
Whom do you admire?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?

What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?

What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ce ne sono tanti.

There's a lot of them.
What kinds of music do you like?
Mi piace la musica in generale.

I like all kinds of music.
What is your favourite food?
Frutti di mare, insalate, sushi, pizza,...

Sea food, salads, sushi, pizza,...
What are your favourite films?
"La vita è bella"/"Life Is Beautiful"
i film di Giuseppe Tornatore, Guillermo del Toro
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Masha e Orso"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?

What is your dream job?
Ce l'ho già.

I already have one.
Where do you want to live?
Se potessi scegliere...Italia)

If I could choose, I would choose Italy)
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, home improvement, gourmet cooking