Tatyana, 44 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, not living at home
23 y.o. girl, not living at home
Italian 3 (Intermediate)
German 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 52
Country: Western Europe
Weight: from 86.26 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Black
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для Золушки
Where do you want to live?
вечный город
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, crafts, astrology
My video
Description 28.10.18
Description 28.10.18